VISA MasterCard
Review Us
110 Reviews from Customers / Average: 4.7 out of 5
February 21, 2018 at 3:15 PM EST

"Sorry, still waiting for mugs, so this is not a complete evaluation. I have ordered from your company before & was pleased. Bought as a gift. Ordering eas easy. "
~ Heather Kruse in WA

February 16, 2018 at 2:10 PM EST

~ Brianna Felts in ON

January 20, 2018 at 1:23 PM EST

~ Brenda Freshwater in ON

January 6, 2018 at 3:29 AM EST

"Love these cups! I ordered from Canadian website to get all the artist I wanted. Postage was reasonable. They are light weight but durable (had one previously) that I ordered 4 more, one for my 86 year old neighbor. She loves the weight and feel of hers. She plans on ordering one for her daughter-in-law. I plan on using and displaying them. Ordered 12/28/17 and received in Arlington Texas, USA 1/5/18."
~ jell in TX

January 6, 2018 at 3:29 AM EST

"Love these cups! I ordered from Canadian website to get all the artist I wanted. Postage was reasonable. They are light weight but durable (had one previously) that I ordered 4 more, one for my 86 year old neighbor. She loves the weight and feel of hers. She plans on ordering one for her daughter-in-law. I plan on using and displaying them. Ordered 12/28/17 and received in Arlington Texas, USA 1/5/18."
~ jell in TX

January 5, 2018 at 9:26 AM EST

"Order was shipped quickly and arrived undamaged and as ordered."
~ Michael Fulcher in AZ

December 27, 2017 at 12:38 PM EST

"My friend went to pick up the order and it was not in. I would have appreciated an email indicating the order was not available."
~ Margaret Connelly in ON

December 16, 2017 at 7:35 PM EST

"The follow up customer service has been oustanding! Haven't received my package yet as the volume of holiday shopping is intense but expect it any day! Had to request a fix in my order and Kate was on it even though i did order on the weekend. Then she called me regarding tracking my order which was fabulous! Thank you!"
~ Adrienne Vickers in ON

December 13, 2017 at 12:45 PM EST

"Well packaged, prompt delivery. Amazing assortment of products and a perfect gift item. Very colourful and useful mugs. Highly recommended. I will be buying often from this friendly and very professional source."
~ James B. McDevitt in ON

December 12, 2017 at 2:25 PM EST

"Very satisfied, wraping was good, and the box for the mug was excellent.
This was for a gift and the person was enchanted with it."
~ Denise Quintal in QC

December 11, 2017 at 9:50 AM EST

"Wonderful mugs to be used for any HOT beverage not just tea!"
~ Sharon McIntosh in MI

December 9, 2017 at 1:46 PM EST

"I found exactly what I was looking for."
~ Carla Rizzuto in ON

December 8, 2017 at 1:54 PM EST

"Mugs are perfect for individual loose leaf tea!
Shipping was timely.
Customer service is very responsive."
~ M Seto in WA

December 7, 2017 at 4:13 PM EST

~ Sarah Tuzi in ON

December 2, 2017 at 3:05 PM EST

"Love the mugs..my second order from MacIntosh. Fast Shipping! Very happy customer here.
High quality and beauty!"
~ Nancy Visniar in ON

November 27, 2017 at 3:29 PM EST

"Easy ordering, fast shipping, item was well packed. Print on mug is beautiful and clear, and the mug itself is very sturdy. Will order from Rob McIntosh again!"
~ Carolyn in ON

November 20, 2017 at 8:20 PM EST

"Speedy, prompt, well packed item ... arrived safe and sound and very beautiful. Thankyou. D. Letford, Ontario"
~ Donna J. Letford in ON

October 30, 2017 at 7:52 AM EST

"Great service and delivery"
~ Penny Stefura in ON

October 26, 2017 at 1:24 PM EST

"Your products are top notch design and material. They come out of the dishwasher looking new and they perfect gifts."
~ Sharon McIntosh in MI

October 24, 2017 at 4:22 PM EST

"Great service / and delivery as always!"
~ Karen Cuciurean in ON

October 9, 2017 at 1:27 PM EST

"Love all my mugs and great service.Will order more."
~ Aileen Pinnell in AB

October 4, 2017 at 12:46 PM EST

"Love the product, excellent and speedy service "
~ Tracey Muller in ON

October 3, 2017 at 9:34 PM EST

"I LOVE ALL MY McIntosh mugs, the reindeer Christmas 2 mug set is gorgeous and I have 2 of your infusion tea might - they're beautiful - great to use and great for gifts!"
~ Elizabeth Good in MD

October 2, 2017 at 12:33 PM EST

"Easy, speedy and helpful."
~ Louise Cole in ON

September 30, 2017 at 8:17 PM EST

"Wonderful china with beautiful designs!"
~ KBM in ON

September 28, 2017 at 5:52 PM EST

"I thought he service was top notch. The order arrived very promptly and was well packed so there was no chance of breakage. Excellent service: 5 star!"
~ Simonne LeBreton in ON

September 14, 2017 at 8:30 PM EST

"Fast delivery! Thanks!"
~ Barbara McEwen in AB

September 5, 2017 at 9:40 PM EST

"First time ordering and didn't realize it would come that quickly so missed the first delivery. Long weekend meant another three days wait. There must be some way to let a customer know when to expect a delivery. Product is perfect and was well protected in transit."
~ Jane ON in ON

September 2, 2017 at 3:41 PM EST

"Great site
"
~ Faye Proulx in BC

August 26, 2017 at 7:41 PM EST

"Five Star for product, service and speed "
~ Peter Bartha in ON

August 25, 2017 at 7:02 AM EST

"Excellent service, fast and efficient! LLussier Ste-Julie, Qc"
~ Louise Lussier in QC

August 17, 2017 at 4:43 PM EST

"Excellent service, quick and professionnal!"
~ lucie mckay in QC

August 16, 2017 at 7:43 AM EST

"Excellent service !"
~ D Gagnon in Quebec in QC

August 12, 2017 at 1:32 PM EST

"Had our gift registry here. Some mix ups but beautiful stuff."
~ Tara Irwin in ON

August 11, 2017 at 4:08 PM EST

"Very pleased with the responsive service. The information provided was very helpful.
"
~ Bonita Long in BC

August 10, 2017 at 1:55 PM EST

"Very pleased with the fast & pleasant service I received. A pleasure to deal with."
~ Yvonne Cocozza in ON

August 3, 2017 at 4:24 PM EST

"Excellent service."
~ Dorothy in ON

July 18, 2017 at 1:58 PM EST

"Totally satisfied with the fast and excellent service from order to delivery.
Highly recommend.
Burlington ON"
~ NISSEN in ON

July 13, 2017 at 8:12 PM EST

"First time. Arrived by UPS on 7/11/2017. Well packed. Great job.
Hope they hold up better than another of the same from a Georgia monastery which became cracked after three weeks of light use. That is where I got the web address."
~ THOMAS in GA

July 5, 2017 at 11:35 AM EST

"I have always had excellent service when ordering online or by phone. My merchandise is promptly delivered within a few days."
~ Dorothy in ON

July 5, 2017 at 11:33 AM EST

~ Dorothy in ON

June 26, 2017 at 1:38 PM EST

"The website was easy to shop on. However, I miss the Oakville store location. I ordered 4 coffee mugs, 1 Klimt, 1 Van Gogh and 2 Emily Carrs. They are beautiful. Packaging - excellent and delivery was quick. Thought the shipping costs were a bit steep and perhaps this is something you could look into. Otherwise fantastic buying experience."
~ Linda in ON

May 18, 2017 at 1:31 PM EST

~ Anastasia in QC

May 8, 2017 at 4:11 PM EST

~ Debbie in ON

May 7, 2017 at 12:41 PM EST

~ Kristine in ON

May 4, 2017 at 1:46 PM EST

"Love my Cezanne tea cups! Big quantity and big handles -- Beautiful china quality and very happy with purchase and delivery. Will order again from this company. "
~ Darlene in MI

May 1, 2017 at 6:48 PM EST

~ valerie in BC

April 4, 2017 at 6:57 PM EST

"Excellent product and prompt shipping"
~ Joanne in ON

March 14, 2017 at 1:00 PM EST

"Excellent service. Product was shipped promptly and packed well. Would definitely order again. "
~ Patricia in ON

March 12, 2017 at 1:28 PM EST

"Merchandise has not arrived, but two emails for service ratings have. Is there problems with the order?????? Love the product and replacing a broken cup."
~ Joyce in AL

March 9, 2017 at 3:08 PM EST

~ Robert in ON

March 6, 2017 at 9:40 PM EST

"Absolutely love the Klimt The Kiss mugs. My second set! Bought first at a local shop. These are beautiful, good qualities mugs.
Also bought a grande one, Monet's Water Lilies, for a colleague. "
~ Terri in BC

March 2, 2017 at 2:05 PM EST

"Thrilled with the product and fast service, they are an ideal gift for visiting guests to Canada. Thank you I will be ordering again."
~ Susan in ON

February 28, 2017 at 7:18 PM EST

"The mugs are good quality and I like the large size. The Tom Thompson West Wind design makes it very Canadian. The service was fast; it arrived only 2 days after I ordered. Only one suggestion - the photo on the mug is significantly darker than the original painting. I would prefer closer to the original colours - maybe you can Photoshop to correct the brightness on your next batch. I still recommend it. Stratis, Brossard, QC "
~ Stratis in QC

February 25, 2017 at 2:49 PM EST

"Excellent fast service, Kate very helpful also. Mugs just beautiful, box they came in was exceptionally lovely also. Many Thanks, Margaret"
~ Margaret in ON

February 12, 2017 at 2:14 PM EST

"Placed my order on a Thursday morning and received it the next afternoon. Well packaged and intact. "
~ Karen in ON

February 10, 2017 at 12:35 PM EST

"My order was processed and shipped very quickly. The package was also extremely well packed and arrived safely."
~ David in ON

February 9, 2017 at 5:52 PM EST

"Received the package in less then then I expected and all in excellent condition"
~ Ingo in CA

February 7, 2017 at 1:46 PM EST

"Excellent service. Quick delivery."
~ Janice in ON

January 30, 2017 at 6:30 PM EST

"Placing my order online was easy and convenient. My order was processed and shipped quickly, it was well packaged and arrived in perfect condition. Considering that I paid the shipping I was not impressed with the inconvenience that I experienced having to travel to a Canpar pickup location which is not in a convenient location to get my package. Other carrier options would have been appreciated."
~ Linda in QC

January 27, 2017 at 1:49 PM EST

"Excellent service!
Claire in Québec"
~ Claire in QC

January 24, 2017 at 4:32 PM EST

"Service was prompt and package was secure. Canpar did not leave a sticker on my door that they had tried to deliver so unsure if they did? Got a voice mail on my land line from Canpar to tell me to pick up the package at 1515 Rebecca Street which has no Canpar. It is a mall. I phoned the number and turns out it was Penguin Pick Up not Canpar. I paid quite a bit for shipping and in the end had to drive to get my rather large package and lug it through the mall to my car. Your product is lovely and from your end no complaints just how the delivery was handled. Thank you."
~ Lynne in ON

January 24, 2017 at 3:21 PM EST

"Excellent and fast service. I have placed other orders over the past few months and have been consistently happy with the service provided. Thank you."
~ Sharon in ON

January 17, 2017 at 11:36 AM EST

"Excellent service. I received my dishes within a week and everything was well packaged. Thanks so much."
~ Patricia in NB

January 14, 2017 at 9:41 PM EST

"The folks at Rob McIntosh have been very helpful. I received my order within the week and the product is very nice. Unfortunately half the order was damaged in shipping and had to be returned. I'm hoping the it can be replaced shortly! Unknowingly I ordered around their inventory time, so it took a couple of days to ship, but they were very helpful when I called!"
~ David in ON

January 9, 2017 at 5:49 PM EST

"I didn't order until late on the 20th so it could not be shipped until the following day. Needless to say I did not have it for Christmas, which was my fault for being late, but when it did come in it was fabulous. Well packed so no damage, and my wife had no idea what it could be wrapped in a snickers box. Thanks.
PS The hand written note I requested was also very much appreciated.
Daryl, Calgary"
~ Darryl in AB

January 8, 2017 at 1:40 PM EST

"I have not received my order yet can not comment .I am sure it will be fine
"
~ Heather in BC

January 8, 2017 at 1:30 PM EST

~ Nancy in ON

January 3, 2017 at 1:14 PM EST

"Excellent, speedy service!"
~ SARAH in NS

December 27, 2016 at 7:46 AM EST

"Package shipped on the 20th, any Idea when I can expect it?"
~ Cindy in WI

December 27, 2016 at 7:45 AM EST

"I called CanPar when the tracking info stopped being updated and was on hold 1/2 hour ( to be expected) my fustration started when the human I got just kept saying "I don't know" to my questions and made no attempt to find out. Once the package goes to customs can you tell me who the carrier is in the States and how to track it from that point?."
~ Cindy in WI

December 23, 2016 at 5:29 AM EST

"The service was great and friendly. When I had back orders the staff kept me informed and was there when I need help trying to login again to place a second order. Products arrived in perfect condition and quickly. Thank you for the quick replies on my questions and informing me of any back orders. Looking forward to placing other on line orders.
Kathleen in Montreal
"
~ Kathleen in QC

December 22, 2016 at 1:45 PM EST

"Excellent service, I was not expecting my order to be shipped so quickly, since there were no more in stock and they had to order more. I'm so happy it arrived in time for Christmas!"
~ Chelsea in ON

December 22, 2016 at 12:38 PM EST

"Beautiful product!
Prompt shipping.
Very pleased!
CSP in Alberta"
~ Cathryn in AB

December 19, 2016 at 10:17 PM EST

"Easy to order.
Shipping was fast.
Product top quality.
Perfect !!"
~ Kevin in NY

December 19, 2016 at 8:42 AM EST

"I am giving a plus 5 stars review, order a Royal Doulton figurine on line. They had none in stock but Kate went out of her way to find the last one left in one of their store. Thank you so much"
~ Carol in QC

December 19, 2016 at 8:23 AM EST

~ Carol in QC

December 16, 2016 at 6:43 PM EST

"simple and simply perfect"
~ Carolyn in ON

December 16, 2016 at 5:44 PM EST

"easy fast on-line service and delivery. wonderful!"
~ Diane in QC

December 14, 2016 at 1:43 PM EST

"Very easy experience. I was able to find the items I was looking for and received them in a timely fashion. Thank you"
~ Gary in MA

December 12, 2016 at 2:45 PM EST

"Great - got a confirmation of my order. Got a confirmation of the shipment and goods have been received.
"
~ Margaret in ON

December 12, 2016 at 2:02 PM EST

~ Sharon in ON

December 9, 2016 at 6:45 PM EST

"I bought these beautiful mugs for my staff and home last year and this year for my family. The service was prompt and friendly and product amazing.
Lisa in Ottawa"
~ Lisa in ON

December 8, 2016 at 7:43 PM EST

"The gift was delivered and the recipient was happy with it. There had been an issue with the shipper, but McIntosh made right. "
~ Lisa in ON

December 7, 2016 at 1:17 PM EST

"These beautiful mugs arrived quickly and well packed. I love them! Will order some for me after the holidays! Merry Christmas!"
~ Sharon in ON

December 5, 2016 at 4:53 PM EST

"THANK YOU VERRY MUCH FOR THE QUICK SERVICE. RECEIVED ITEM IN GOOD CONDITION. THANKS AGAIN AND HAVE A MERRY CHRISTMAS
GEORGE IN ON"
~ GEORGE in ON

December 5, 2016 at 12:59 PM EST

"So far so good - just waiting to receive my order. Pleasant and prompt service

"
~ Catherine in AB

December 5, 2016 at 11:18 AM EST

"All five stars! Wow that was quick! Everything was in perfect order. Thank you!"
~ Peggy in ON

December 4, 2016 at 2:09 PM EST

"arrived quick and my item was well packaged and protected from breaking."
~ Krista in QC

December 4, 2016 at 7:06 AM EST

"My order arrived in less than 24 hours. We were extremely pleased. Excellent service!
Diane in Cornwall"
~ Diane in ON

December 2, 2016 at 7:40 AM EST

"Very fast delivery !!"
~ Anita in ON

November 30, 2016 at 1:13 PM EST

"Great service. Extremely helpful staff. Prompt delivery. "
~ Sean in AB

November 29, 2016 at 1:28 PM EST

"Great service!!"
~ Gordon in ON

November 28, 2016 at 1:03 PM EST

"Great service!
Order shipped right away. Will definitely buy from here again for gifts, knowing they arrive so quickly!"
~ Robert in ON

November 27, 2016 at 8:14 PM EST

~ ryan in ON

November 21, 2016 at 2:47 PM EST

"Beautiful, first quality product, and arrived so quickly I could hardly believe it! ??"
~ Iris in ON

November 18, 2016 at 5:27 PM EST

"Perfect experience, and love the product????"
~ Stephen in ON

November 18, 2016 at 5:27 PM EST

"Perfect experience, and love the product????"
~ Stephen in ON

November 13, 2016 at 1:18 PM EST

"Excellent customer service. Thank you"
~ kitt in ON

November 10, 2016 at 4:23 PM EST

"Thanks for the quick response to my email inquiry"
~ Leslie in NF

October 27, 2016 at 1:20 PM EST

~ Margaret in ON

October 25, 2016 at 1:08 PM EST

"Quick shipping,Great customer service,and Excellant packaging"
~ Frances in ON

October 20, 2016 at 1:50 PM EST

"Fast shipping and great customer service. "
~ Scott in AL

October 18, 2016 at 5:29 PM EST

"Super! Excellent packaging, and quick service. "
~ Margaret in BC

October 10, 2016 at 8:52 PM EST

~ Ron in ON

October 10, 2016 at 12:38 PM EST

"First time ordering and experience was great, my order was shipped out the next busy day and received the following day.
Caroline in ON"
~ Caroline in ON

October 5, 2016 at 6:50 PM EST

"I love my 4 cups I got in Michigan so much I just ordered 4 more cups, they are great and ordering on line was a breeze. Can't wait for the 4 I recently ordered. Great shopping experience."
~ Jacqueline in AL

October 5, 2016 at 6:41 PM EST

"Excellent service and help, especially from Kate. I ordered the wrong size of crystal goblets and returned them easily and re-ordered the correct size. Good online shopping experience.
"
~ Lynda in ON

October 5, 2016 at 4:48 PM EST

"Ordering was easy but waiting for the mugs - though it has only been four business days... and the mugs have to travel to BC!"
~ Margaret in BC

October 1, 2016 at 1:21 PM EST

"The ordering process went very smoothly ....haven't received the mugs yet."
~ Diane in ME

Your Review


Can't read this text?
Refresh text by clicking here